Administrative Staff

Sabrina Ramsey, Chief Operating Officer
Sabrina.Ramsey@Stfran.com
(318) 966-7364

John Kahl, Assistant Vice President Operations
John.Kahl@Stfran.com
(318) 966-6151

Monica Pittman, Director of Clinic Operations
Monica.Pittman@Stfran.com
(318) 966-6152

Lydia Brown, Manager of Clinic Operations – Specialty Clinics and Surgery
Lydia.Brown@Stfran.com
(318) 966-8863

Deanna Shively, Manager of Clinic Operations – Primary Care Services
Deanna.Shively@Stfran.com
(318) 966-6817

Trey Bethea, Mobile Health Business Development Rep
Louis.Bethea@Stfran.com
(318) 966-6146

Gwendy Sisk, Administrative Assistant
Gwendolyn.Sisk@Stfran.com
(318) 966-6130

Brian Duplechain, Hospitalist Administrative Director
Brian.Duplechain@Stfran.com
(318) 966-4540

Karen Finley, Hospitalist Administrative Assistant
Karen.Finley@Stfran.com
(318) 966-4541

Michelle Buras, Coding Supervisor
Kathy.Bryan@Stfran.com
(318) 966-6150