Administrative Staff

Sabrina Hogan, Chief Operating Officer
Sabrina.Hogan@fmolhs.org
(318) 966-7364

John Kahl, Assistant Vice President Operations
John.Kahl@fmolhs.org
(318) 966-6151

Dirk Rhodes, Director of Business Development & Revenue Enhancement
Dirk.Rhodes@fmolhs.org
(318) 966-4597

Lydia Brown, Manager of Clinic Operations – Specialty Clinics and Surgery
Lydia.Brown@fmolhs.org
(318) 966-8863

Deanna Shively, Manager of Clinic Operations – Primary Care Services
Deanna.Shively@fmolhs.org
(318) 966-6817

Rachel Scriber, Manager of Clinic Operations – Ruston Clinics
Rachel.Scriber@fmolhs.org
(318) 966-6817

Trey Bethea, Mobile Health Business Development Rep
Louis.Bethea@fmolhs.org
(318) 966-6146

Gwendy Sisk, Administrative Assistant
Gwendolyn.Sisk@fmolhs.org
(318) 966-6130

Brian Duplechain, Hospitalist Administrative Director
Brian.Duplechain@fmolhs.org
(318) 966-4540

Karen Finley, Hospitalist Administrative Assistant
Karen.Finley@fmolhs.org
(318) 966-4541

Michelle Buras, Coding Supervisor
michelle.buras@fmolhs.org
(318) 966-6150