Our Hospitalists/Providers

Hospitalists are physicians who devote their time and expertise exclusively to patients within the hospital. The St. Francis Hospitalist team includes the following physicians and mid-level providers:



     

    Family Practice

    James Eppinette, MD james-eppinette
    Nilgun Frengell, MD nilgun-frengell1
    Tejal Jetha, MD tejal-jetha
    Ruma Dahal, MD ruma-dahal

    Internal Medicine

    Michelle Blake, MD michelle-blake
    Donna Donald, MD donna-donald

    Mohamed Fahmy, MD Mohamed-fahmy
    Deon Ford, MD deon-ford
    Kara Goddard, MD kara-goddard
    Prashanta Koirala, MD prashanta-koirala
    Joy Navarro, MD joy-navarro
    Bibhuti Neupane, MD bibhuti-neupane
    Chinyelu Nwasike, MD chinyelu-nwasike
    Michael O’Neal, MD michael-o'neal
    Rashmi Rajeshwar, MD rashmi-rajeshwar

    Pulmonology/Critical Care

    John Bruchhaus, MD john-bruchhaus
    Richard Fincher, MD richard-fincher
    Tom Gullatt, MD tom-gullatt
    Husam Al Samarah, MD husam-samarah
    Pranabh Shrestha, MD not-pictured
    James Smith, MD james-smith

    Mid-Level Providers

    Amanda Brown, APRN, FNP-C amanda-brown
    Carol Powell, APRN, ACNP carol-powell
    For questions about the Hospitalist Program at St. Francis Medical Center, call (318) 966-4541.